This section shows the Twincam engine in each variant of the Lotus Cortina.

Pre-Aeroflow Standard Type 1



Pre-Aeroflow Special Equipment Type I

Aeroflow Standard Type II


Aeroflow Standard Type III


Aeroflow Special Equipment Type III


Aeroflow North America (Type IV)


Aeroflow Works Rally (Type III Prototype, ‘A’ Frame model with factory leaf springs)


Mk 2 Series 1a


Mk2 Series 1b


Mk2 Series 2